Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
NCNG Staff & Board

NCNG Staff


Ret Boney, Executive Director

Sarah Mann Willcox, Program Director


Tori Small, Member Services Associate 

North Carolina Network of Grantmakers
3737 Glenwood Ave, Suite 460
Raleigh, NC 27612

(tel) 919.578.6437 

Board of Directors

Board Chair:
Board Vice-Chair:    
Board Treasurer: 

Mary Gallivan, Foundation For The Carolinas
Tina Markanda, Foundation for a Healthy High Point

Philip Belcher, Community Foundation of Western North Carolina 





Philip Belcher (Asheville)

Vice President, Programs, Community Foundation of Western North Carolina 


Kevin Cain (Raleigh)
President, John Rex Endowment


Russ Campbell (Research Triangle Park)

Senior Communications Officer, Burroughs Wellcome Fund


Mary Gallivan (Charlotte)

Director of Centers for Giving, Foundation For The Carolinas


Laura Gerald (Winston-Salem)

President, Kate B. Reynolds Charitable Trust


James Gore (Winston-Salem)

Program Officer, Z. Smith Reynolds Foundation


Tina Markanda (High Point)

Executive Director, Foundation for a Healthy High Point


Easter Maynard (Raleigh)

Executive Director, ChildTrust Foundation


Mindy Oakley (Greensboro)

Executive Director, Edward M. Armfield, Sr. Foundation


Lori O'Keefe (Durham)

President & CEO, Triangle Community Foundation 


Susan Shumaker (Greensboro)

President, Cone Health Foundation


Venetia Skahen (Concord)

Executive Director, Cone Health Foundation


Karl Stauber (Danville, Virginia)

President & CEO, Danville Regional Foundation


Scott Wierman (Winston-Salem)

President, The Winston-Salem Foundation


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal